Ziggy Marley - Family Time (2009)


01. Family Time (With Judah Marley)
02. I Love You Too (With Rita Marley & Cedella Marley)
03. Cry, Cry, Cry (With Jack Johnson & Paula Figa)
04. Take Me To Jamaica (With Toots Hibbert)
05. Ziggy Says
06. This Train (With Willie Nelson)
07. Wings Of An Eagle (With Elizabeth Mitchell)
08. ABC
09. Hold Him Joe
10. Walk Tall (With Paul Simon)
11. Future Man, Future Lady(With Laurie Berkner)
12. My Helping Hands
13. Is There Really A Human Race?

Download | Mirror

0 Comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu