Krumb Snatcha - Hidden Scriptures (2009)


1. The Way (produced by Nickel Plated)
2. Triumph (produced by Karimbo)
3. L.O.V.E. (produced by Karimbo
4. Hold It Down (produced by Nickel Plated)
5. Still Be Me f/Lex Boogie & Blackastan (produced by DJ Stress)
6. Street Merchant (produced by Sam Thoro)
7. Secret (produced by Nickel Plated)
8. Feeling (produced By Mr. Walt of Da Beatminerz)
9. Hidden Scriptures (produced by Statik Selektah
10. The Light (produced by The Asmatik)
11. Mind Power (produced The Large Professor)
12. Explanation f/Lex Boogie & POPS (produced by DJ Stress)
13. Garden Of Eden (produced by DJ ACE)
14. Heaven On Earth f/ Lauren of I.Q. (produced by Nickel Plated)
15. Yesterday (produced by Pete Rock)
16. East Is Back (produced by Nickel Plated)
17. Underground Ambassadors f/ Afu-Ra (produced by Karimbo)
18. Leavin (produced by Nickel Plated)
19. Begins (produced by Pete Rock)

Download: Krumb Snatcha - Hidden Scriptures (2009)

0 Comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu