Nickelus F - Heathen (2009)


01. Into
02. Heathen (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
03. Match With Me (Skit)
04. Corner Store Music (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
05. Prideful (Produced by The Epics)
06. Giving Up (Skit)
07. Be Good (Produced by Conrizzle)
08. Lifted (Produced by Ivory)
09. Cap City Club Night ft. Radio B (Produced by Ivory)
10. The Beast (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
11. The Ledge (Produced by Conrizzle)
12. Demon Talk (Produced by M.Rell)
13. When They Speak (Skit)
14. Creepin’ (Produced by Ivory)
15. Hoover (Skit)
16. Everything That I Should (Produced by Conrizzle)
17. Smoke Screen ft. Hijynx (Produced by Ivory)
18. Simply Gotta Get It (Produced by Lab Ox)
19. Somebody’s Watching Me (Produced by Ivory)
20. New Day ft. Ivory (Produced by Ivory)
21. Hold You Down (Produced by Big Drew)

0 Comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu