Bow Wow - New Jack City II (2009)

1. Get That Paper
2. What They Call Me (Ft. Ron Browz & Nelly)
3. Roc The Mic (Ft. Jermaine Dupri)
4. Been Doin' This (Ft. T.I.)
5. You Can Get It All (Ft. Johnta Austin)
6. Sunshine
7. Like This (Ft. Dondria & Johnta Austin)
8. She's My (Ft. T-Pain)
9. I Ain't Playing (Ft. Trey Songz)
10. Pole In My Basement
11. Shake It (Ft. Swizz Beatz)

0 Comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu