D12 - Return of the Dozen (Mixtape Vol.1) (2008)


1. Intro featuring Dolo
2. We Back
3. Throw 'Em Up High
4. The Drill
5. Cheatin' In The Bedroom featuring Monica Blaire & King Gordy
6. Biggest G Is Chris Reed featuring Maestro
7. If You Want It (Kuniva Solo)
8. U Never Know
9. I Am Gone featuring King Gordy
10. Win Or Lose (Swift featuring King Gordy)
11. I'm From The D
12. Suicide featuring Sindy Syringe
13. Plead For Your Life featuring Royce Da 5'9"
14. Get This Paper featuring Rod Dae of Rock Bottom
15. You're Not Gangsta featuring King Gordy
16. That's The Way That Goes
17. This Situation featuring King Gordy & Black Face of Rock Bottom
18. 13 MC's featuring Marv Won, Stretch Money, Rare, Famous, X-Factor, T-Flame, Quest McCody, Swann, 3, Young Who?, Young Miles & Guilty Simpson
19. Mrs. Pitts featuring King Gordy
20. Outro featuring Dolo
21. Don't Hate Brittany Reed (Bonus Track)


0 Comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu