50 Cent - Curtis (2007) Explicit Version


01. Intro
02. My Gun (prod by Adam Deitch and Eric Krasno)
03. Man Down (prod by Detroit Red and Don Cannon)
04. I'll Still Kill feat Akon (prod by DJ Khalil)
05. I Get Money prod by Apex
06. Come and Go (prod by Veto and Roomio)
07. Ayo Technology feat Justin Timberlake and Timberland (prod by Timbaland)
08. Follow My Lead feat Robin Thicke (prod by Tha Bizness)
09. Movin On Up prod by Jake One [03:24]
10. Straight to the Bank (prod by Ty Fyffe)
11. Amusment Park prod by Chris Styles
12. Fully Loaded Clip (prod by Havoc)
13. Peep Show feat Eminem (prod by Eminem)
14. Fire feat Young Buck and Nicole Scherzinger (prod by Dr Dre)
15. All of Me feat Mary J Blige (prod by Jake One)
16. Curtis 187 prod by Havoc
17. Touch the Sky feat Tony Yayo(prod by K Lassik)


1 Comentarii:


1 septembrie 2008, 05:23

50 Cent - Curtis Album lyrics

Trimiteți un comentariu